ARE YOU GUYS 100% VEGAN
We are 100% plant-based! Vegan Sugar was created to cater to the dietary needs of our loved ones. Since this was our intention, we are and will always be 100% vegan.
ARE YOU GUYS NUT FREE?
We use no peanuts in our ingredients whatsoever, and the facility we use is also peanut-free. Though we also DO NOT use any tree nuts in our desserts, the facility we use does process them. For the sake of transparency and safety, we are adding the disclaimer that all efforts are made to clean and disinfect the facility before our desserts are created. We advise you to consume at your discretion.
Note: our gluten-free flour is processed in a facility that also processes hazelnuts, almonds, and soy. The machinery used to process the gluten-free flour is power washed, and the first 30 pounds of flour is discarded between runs to eliminate contamination. We once again advise consuming at your discretion.
IS VEGAN SUGAR GLUTEN FREE
Yes, we are 100% gluten-free. The facility we work out of is gluten-free, and there is no gluten in our ingredients!
WHAT KIND OF FLOUR DO YOU GUYS USE?
Non-GMO/organic oat and flour and and a Non-GMO gluten-free flour blend
DO YOUR PRODUCTS CONTAIN SOY
All our products EXCEPT the ones with marshmallows are soy-free. See the product/ingredient info page for detailed ingredients and specific allergy warnings for each of our tasty treats!